WELCOME TO THE COMPENSATION & BENEFITS NETWORK OF GREATER ST. LOUIS


Steering Committee

President

Scott Verbest, (314) 206-0642, sverbest@ameren.com
  • Provides direction and leadership for the Steering Committee and oversees the achievement of the strategic plan
  • Presides at CBN meetings and special events
  • Oversees CBN operations, administrative support activities and monitors expenditures of the organization

Treasurer

Chair: Linda Eggers, (314) 994.2926, leggers@archcoal.com
  • Maintains necessary tax related documentation, files and reconciles checkbook
  • Creates and monitors monthly income/expense reports
  • Reviews invested funds reports

Program Committee

Co-Chairs: Darla Dickinson, (314) 989.2608, darla_dickinson@ssmhc.com
Lorraine Decker, customhrs@aol.com, (314) 973.5783, Tina Nelson, (314) 800-2177, Tina_Nelson@ajg.com, and Amber Pate, (314) 342.3342, amber.pate@spireenergy.com

  • Plans and develops programs for meetings conducted during the year
  • Coordinates A/V and food at meeting site
  • Introduces speaker/facilitates meetings

Education Committee

Chair: Loraine Feldmeier, (314) 692.5807, lfeldmeier@cbiz.com
  • Acts a liaison between WorldatWork and CBN
  • Coordinates CBN-sponsored WorldatWork events (including venue, registration, volunteers, etc.)
  • Communicates with WorldatWork
  • Addresses education/certification questions

Membership Committee

Chair: Kathy Eller (314) 615.5430 keller@stlouisco.com
  • Identifies potential members/recruiting
  • Conducts member renewal process
  • Welcomes new members

Communications Committee

Chair: Rica Buckels, 314.747.1974, rxh6409@bjc.org
  • Coordinates development of all communications including announcements,
    newsletter, etc.
  • Oversees web page design and enhancements
  • Leads marketing and public relations efforts

University Relations

Chair: Amanda Baker, (314) 694.4763 amanda.baker@monsanto.com
-Lauren Doyle, (314) 288.3033, lauren.doyle@charter.com
  • Liaison to Webster University

Ad Hoc Committee

Chair: Rick Wessel: 314.378.3750, rick.wessel@mercer.com
  • Assists with special projects for CBN (such as planning special events, etc.)
  • Provides support to other members of the steering committee on an as needed
    basis

 


Compensation and Benefits Network of Greater St. Louis  
P.O. Box 50080 | St. Louis MO 63105
Email: ContactCBN@cbn-stl.org
Connect with CBN:   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software