WELCOME TO THE COMPENSATION & BENEFITS NETWORK OF GREATER ST. LOUIS


Steering Committee

President

Darla Dickinson, (314) 994.2926, ddickinson@archcoal.com
  • Provides direction and leadership for the Steering Committee and oversees the achievement of the strategic plan
  • Presides at CBN meetings and special events
  • Oversees CBN operations, administrative support activities and monitors expenditures of the organization

Past President

Scott Verbest, (314) 206-0642, sverbest@ameren.com
  • Provides guidance and support for the new President
  • Supports other Committees as needed, and assists the Steering Committee with new initiatives

Treasurer

Rupinder (Rup) S. Budhan, (314) 342.0857, Rupinder.Budhan@spireenergy.com
  • Maintains necessary tax related documentation, files and reconciles checkbook
  • Creates and monitors monthly income/expense reports
  • Reviews invested funds reports

Program Committee

Co-Chairs: Patrick Cole, (630) 586.5194, patrick.cole@crowehorwath.comJeremiah Essmyer, (314) 800-2159, Jeremaih_Essmyer@ajg.com, and Amber Pate, (314) 342.3342, amber.pate@spireenergy.com

  • Plans and develops programs for meetings conducted during the year
  • Coordinates A/V and food at meeting site
  • Introduces speaker/facilitates meetings

Professional Development Committee

Chairs: Amanda Baker, (314) 694.4763 amanda.baker@bayer.com; Patty Schuettenberg (314) 694.2721 patricia.j.schuettenberg@monsanto.com
  • Acts a liaison between WorldatWork and CBN
  • Coordinates CBN-sponsored WorldatWork events (including venue, registration, volunteers, etc.)
  • Communicates with WorldatWork
  • Addresses education/certification questions

Membership Committee

Chair: Kathy Eller (314) 615.5430 keller@stlouisco.com
  • Identifies potential members/recruiting
  • Conducts member renewal process
  • Welcomes new members

Communications Committee

Co-Chairs: Rica Buckels, 314.747.1974, rxh6409@bjc.org, and Melanie A. Hebda, 314.692.5775, Melanie.Hebda@safetynational.com

  • Coordinates development of all communications including announcements,
    newsletter, etc.
  • Oversees web page design and enhancements
  • Leads marketing and public relations efforts

University Relations

Chair: Amanda Baker, (314) 694.4763 amanda.baker@bayer.com
  • Liaison to Webster University

Community Outreach

Chair: Kimberly Powell, (314) 444.7423  kim.powell@stls.frb.org
  • Oversees CBN's outreach and community relations efforts

Ad Hoc Committee

Co-Chairs: Rick Wessel: 314.378.3750, rick.wessel@mercer.com, and Alicia Jett: 636.891.5710, Ajett@gclsolarmaterials.com
  • Assists with special projects for CBN (such as planning special events, etc.)
  • Provides support to other members of the steering committee on an as needed
    basis

 


Compensation and Benefits Network of Greater St. Louis  
P.O. Box 50080 | St. Louis MO 63105
Email: ContactCBN@cbn-stl.org
Connect with CBN:   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software